Website Designed & Built by Barbara De Rose -   Links | Terms and Conditions






I would like to thank the Spiritualist National Union for giving their consent to my using

 “THE SEVEN PRINCIPLES” on this website.

For more details of the interpretation of each principle, please visit the SNU website, a link can be found on my Links page shown at the bottom of each page of this website.

Spiritualist National Union (SNU)
  1.  The Fatherhood of God.
  2.  The Brotherhood of Man.
  3.  The Communion of Spirits and the Ministry of Angels.
  4.  The Continuous Existence of the Human Soul.
  5.  Personal Responsibility.
  6.  Compensation and Retribution Hereafter for all the Good & Evil Deeds done on Earth.
  7. Eternal Progress Open to every Human Soul.

In the United Kingdom the SNU is a registered religious body for Spiritualism. The SNU adopts a set of 7 Principles that form the basis for a study of spirituality through a philosophy, which its’ members and churches/centres support and promote. SNU Churches/Centres offer services which include mediumship to provide evidence of the existence of the Spirit within us all and the continuation of every individual soul beyond physical death, irrespective of nature or belief.